HISD Greeting Card Winners Chosen

The winners of HISD’s annual holiday greeting card competition coming from elementary, middle and high school students are announced.

This year’s top honors went to fifth-grader Edward Lopez of Neff Elementary School, eighth-grader Josiah Rajesh of Baylor College of Medicine Academy at Ryan, and 12th-grader Mariangela Rodriguez of Lamar High School.

A total of 17 finalists were named.

All received a boxed set of their holiday cards, which will be available for purchase online and at the HISD administration building.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content