Astros Hall of Fame Class of 2020

At Fan Fest 2020 (1-18-2020) at Minute Maid Park, The Astros announced the names of the next class to enter the Astros Hall of Fame. They will receive a custom made placque and an Astros Orange sport coat. They will be inducted on August 8th before the Astros-Toronto Blue Jays game.

Astros Hall of Fame Class of 2020

Lance Berkman

César Cedeño

Roy Hofheinz

Roy Oswalt

Billy Wagner

Bob Watson.

They will be inducted into the Astros Hall of Fame presented by Houston Methodist during a ceremony at Minute Maid Park on August 8 - right before the Astros game against the Toronto Blue Jays. Each receivess an Astros Orange Astros Hall of Fame Sports Coat and a custom Hall of Fame plaque.

Astros Hall of Fame Class of 2019

Bob Aspromonte

Jeff Bagwell

Craig Biggio

Jose Cruz

Larry Dierker

Gene Elston,

Milo Hamilton

Joe Morgan

Joe Niekro

Shane Reynolds

J.R. Richard

Nolan Ryan

Mike Scott

Jim Umbricht

Don Wilson

Jimmy Wynn.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content